Board of Trustees

Board meetings are normally held on the third Wednesday of each month at 7pm. Location varies by month. The next meeting will be held at the Meadowbrook Branch on Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 7pm. View the September 17 Library Board Agenda.

Board Members

Margaret R. Christle
Completing vacated term
District E
Alison Armstrong
Term 1 (Ends: 6/30/2016)
District F
"Ginny" Gardner
Term 2 (Ends: 6/30/2016)
Larry Spencer
Term 1 (Ends: 6/30/2017)
District A
Karen Drake
Term 2 (Ends: 6/30/2016)
District B
Darlene Richardson
Term 1 (Ends: 6/30/2015)
District C
Anne Page
Term 1 (Ends: 6/30/2015)
District D
Natalie Cherbaka
Term 1 (Ends: 6/30/2017)
District G
Cynthia Saunders
Term 1 (Ends: 6/30/2018)

Latest Meeting Minutes: September 17, 2014 Library Board Minutes
Archive of Meeting Minutes